Return to Main

Washington, DC - -

Region Coordinator: Rebecca
WashingtonDC@laconneau.org


MAY 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016
Community Circle 7:00PM
Washington, DC
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Open Meditation 7:00PM
Washington, DC
All are welcome.

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Women’s Circle 7:00PM
Washington, DC
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar


JUNE 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016
Community Circle 7:00PM
Washington, DC
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Open Meditation 7:00PM
Washington, DC
All are welcome.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Women’s Circle 7:00PM
Washington, DC
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar


JULY 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016
Community Circle 7:00PM
Washington, DC
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar

Sunday, July 10, 2016
Open Meditation 7:00PM
Washington, DC
All are welcome.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Women’s Circle 7:00PM
Washington, DC
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar

Friday, July 22 – Sunday, July 24, 2016
Magdalene Festival
Woodstock, VT