Return to Main

VERMONT

Region Coordinator: Anna
VT@laconneau.org

MARCH 2016

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT


APRIL 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Friday, April 29 — Sunday, May 1, 2016
Spring Festival
Woodstock, VT
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar



MAY 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT


JUNE 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Sunday, June 12, 2016
The Principles & Practice of Meditation 1:00PM
Woodstock, VT

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT


JULY 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Friday, July 22 — Sunday, July 24, 2016
Magdalene Festival
Woodstock, VT
For students who have completed the Level I Course
or “Enlightenment” Seminar



AUGUST 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Meditation 6:30PM
Woodstock, VT